Paleo Talk

This blog was created as a resource for anyone interested in the Paleo lifestyle.  Here you will find information to help you get started on your journey to better health, including an introduction to Paleo, a shopping list, tips and delicious recipes, as well as informative posts concerning nutrition.  It’s a place for us to encourage one another and share comments about our progress.

Are you ready to accept my challenge to adopt a strict Paleo diet for 30 days and experience the life changing benefits of eating the way nature intended?

If so, CLICK ON INTRO and let’s get started!


2 Responses

  1. After talking with my neighbor about food and what we are feeding our children, I knew I had to do something, I knew I wasn’t doing them any favors by allowing them to eat the junk that they love and it really wasn’t helping me, or my weight. I decided to give this Paleo thing a try, I do still allow my kids some bread, nothing like I used to, but I do not eat them other than the once a week treat. After talking to my neighbor again, she challenged me to try it without cheating for 30 days, so here, one week later, no cheating. I am feeling great, my running is stronger than it has ever been, I am not out of breath as quickly and am running at a faster pace than I have ever been able to in my life. This is very exciting for me. I have lost 6 pounds! I am thrilled, my family is eating healthier than we ever have and I am losing the weight I have been trying to get off for years. Thanks for sharing the Paleo way of life with me. I am excited about what is around the corner as I incorporate more and more of this lifestyle into my family.

  2. Nancy you are absolutely amazing and so encouraging. I will keep you posted every step of the way. Thank you again for taking the time for Pablo & I, we are excited for our new journey.

Leave a Reply

