Book Give Away!

Subscribe to my blog via email and be eligible to receive a copy of Everyday Paleo or The Paleo Solution.  Just click on “sign me up” on the right side bar, then check your email for a verification.  Click on the link in the email and you’re all set to receive all my posts directly in your email inbox.  I will draw a name from my subscribers on May 1, 2011.  The winner will get their choice of these two fantastic books shipped right to their door.  To my two current wonderful subscribers, you’re already in the drawing and thank you!  Tell all your friends about Paleo por Vida!

2 Responses

  1. Paleo pancakes? I can go for that

Leave a Reply

